BSBerlin > Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsstelle

Das Team der Geschäftsstelle


Geschäftsführung

Klaas Brose
Klaas Brose

Geschäftsführer
brose@bsberlin.de

Anne Wendt
Anne Wendt

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
wendt@bsberlin.de


Sekretariat, Verwaltung

Petra Bergner
Petra Bergner

Sekretariat
info@bsberlin.de

Brigitte Hauke
Brigitte Hauke

Buchhaltung


Miriam Rehbein

Buchhaltung


Corinna Best
Corinna Best

Projekt BSB Freiwilligen-Team 
freiwillig@bsberlin.de

Nele Wiek
Nele Wiek

Bundesfreiwilligendienst
wiek@bsberlin.de


Referat Bildung

Monique Wichmann
Monique Wichmann

Referat Bildung
wichmann@bsberlin.de

Benjamin Ehrlich
Benjamin Ehrlich

Sachbearbeiter Bildung
service@bsberlin.de

Jaques Gutgesell
Jacques Gutgesell

Sachbearbeiter Bildung
service@bsberlin.de


Referat Rehabilitationssport

Kirsten Leow
Kirsten Leow

Referat Rehabilitationssport
rehasport@bsberlin.de

Johanna Bitzan
Johanna Bitzan

Assistentin Rehabilitationssport
reha-office@bsberlin.de

Referat Leistungssport

Dr. Ralf Otto
Dr. Ralf Otto

Referat Leistungssport
Landestrainer LA

otto@bsberlin.de


EM Blindenfußball 2017

Ante Holdermann
Antje Holdermann

EM Blindenfußball 2017

Marie Heinz
Marie Heinz

EM Blindenfußball 2017

 

Kristian Mann
EM Blindenfußball 2017


Weitere Projekte und Teams

Eric Duduc
Eric DuDuc

Projektleiter Tischtennis
duduc@bsberlin.de

Erik Mittermeier
Erik Mittermeier

Projektleiter Inklusion
inklusion@bsberlin.de

Nils Schildhauer

Projektleiter
Fußball-ID
fussball@bsberlin.de

Sigmar Müller

Sachbearbeiter
Fußball-ID
fussball@bsberlin.de


Veranstaltungsmanagement

Katharina Schaupp
Katharina Schaupp

Referat Veranstaltungs-management
schaupp@bsberlin.de

Sandy Kermas

Assistentin Veranstaltungs-
management

kermas@bsberlin.de

Christoph Kunze
Christoph Kunze

Projektmanager Veranstaltung
kunze@bsberlin.de

Benjamin Fabian
Benjamin Fabian

Veranstaltungs-
management

Clauido Ciurea
Clauido Ciurea

Veranstaltungs-
management


EM Para-Leichtathletik 2018

Lennard Stegmann
Lennard Stegmann

EM Para-Leichtathletik 2018