BSBerlin > Geschäftsstelle

Geschäftsstelle

Das Team der Geschäftsstelle


Geschäftsführung

Klaas Brose
Klaas Brose

Geschäftsführer
brose@bsberlin.de

Anne Wendt
Anne Wendt

Assistenz der Geschäftsführung
wendt@bsberlin.de


Sekretariat, Verwaltung

Petra Bergner
Petra Bergner

Sekretariat
info@bsberlin.de

Brigitte Hauke
Brigitte Hauke

Buchhaltung


Miriam Rehbein

Buchhaltung


Corinna Best
Corinna Best

Projekt BSB Freiwilligen-Team 
freiwillig@bsberlin.de

Nele Wiek
Nele Wiek

Breitensport, Sportabzeichen
wiek@bsberlin.de

Victoria Berthold

Bundesfreiwilligendienst


Referat Bildung

Monique Wichmann
Monique Wichmann

Referat Bildung
wichmann@bsberlin.de

Benjamin Ehrlich
Benjamin Ehrlich

Sachbearbeiter Bildung
service@bsberlin.de

Jaques Gutgesell
Jacques Gutgesell

Sachbearbeiter Bildung
service@bsberlin.de


Referat Rehabilitationssport

Kirsten Leow
Kirsten Leow

Referat Rehabilitationssport
rehasport@bsberlin.de

Johanna Bitzan
Johanna Bitzan

Assistentin Rehabilitationssport
reha-office@bsberlin.de

Referat Leistungssport

Dr. Ralf Otto
Dr. Ralf Otto

Referat Leistungssport
Landestrainer LA

otto@bsberlin.de



Weitere Projekte und Teams

Eric Duduc
Eric DuDuc

Projekt Tischtennis
duduc@bsberlin.de

Nils Schildhauer

Projekt
Fußball-ID
fussball@bsberlin.de

Hendrik Lüttschwager

Sachbearbeiter
Fußball-ID
spielbetrieb@bsberlin.de

Elena Krawzow

Projekt
Schwimmen


Veranstaltungsmanagement

Katharina Schaupp
Katharina Schaupp

Referat Veranstaltungs-management
schaupp@bsberlin.de

Benjamin Fabian
Benjamin Fabian

Veranstaltungs-
management
fabian@bsberlin.de

Clauido Ciurea
Clauido Ciurea

Veranstaltungs-
management


EM Para-Leichtathletik 2018

Lennard Stegmann
Lennard Stegmann

EM Para-Leichtathletik 2018
stegmann@para-euro2018.eu

Ante Holdermann
Antje Holdermann

EM Para-Leichtathletik 2018
holdermann@para-euro2018.eu

Marie Heinz
Marie Heinz

EM Para-Leichtathletik 2018

heinz@para-euro2018.eu

 

Veit Schopper

EM Para-Leichtahtletik 2018

schopper@para-euro2018.eu

Isa Knudson

EM Para-Leichtathletik 2018

knudson@para-euro2018.eu

Rica Sieg

EM Para-Leichtathletik 2018

sieg@para-euro2018.eu